Inventorz Network is bringing YOU another great virtual pitch OPPORTUNITY with a leading As Seen on TV company, Top Dog Direct!!  And NOW its YOUR chance to turn your product into As Seen on TV SUPERSTAR!

We are focusing on products that have a mass market appeal – an exciting chance to license your product and have it seen on store shelves across the country!

DON’T MISS THE NEXT ONE…
SCHEDULED FOR THIS FEBRUARY 23rd!!

10 AM PST,12:00 PM CST 1 PM EST

Click on the link below to fill out the application
to be considered. ONLY 10 SPOTS available!
PS there is no cost for you to participate!!!

***We will contact the inventors whom match the criteria for Top Dog. ***

Inventorz Network is all about connecting you….

Inventorz Network is all about connecting you….

Simply fill out the form below and let us know how we can help you.  By filling out the form you will also be kept “In the Know” with future Inventorz Network opportunities!

You have Successfully Subscribed!