Don’t miss Inventorz TV LIVE on
Tuesday, February 14th
9:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM MT, 11:00 AM CT, 12:00 PM ET

Jason Enos, Founder and President of Empire Group, will be our next guest on Inventorz TV. We are thrilled to have Jason’s expertise in the fast pasted world of product and prototype development!!!

Empire Prototype was born in 1999 with one crazy goal; make enough money to support Jason’s drag racing habit. Jason and his team succeeded in the early days by doing whatever it took to win races – and loyal customers. That early passion for speed, technology, and teamwork inspired the growth of Empire to become New England’s premier custom prototype shop by 2005.

The Empire Group now offers a unique “end to end” solution for the product development community. Our team includes artists, master model makers, engineers, industrial designers, skilled machinists, project managers and experienced leadership.

Don’t miss our live show where Jason asks your burning questions and shares his vast knowledge of the industry!

You may get the chance to share your questions with Jason LIVE!
(make sure to have your headphones with mic handy if interested)

Sign up for next week’s episode of InventorzTV,
by clicking the link below…

Inventorz Network is all about connecting you….

Inventorz Network is all about connecting you….

Simply fill out the form below and let us know how we can help you.  By filling out the form you will also be kept “In the Know” with future Inventorz Network opportunities!

You have Successfully Subscribed!